How do you delete blocks on your workspace?

 To delete blocks in your workspace, simply tap or click on the block you wish to get rid of and press the red 'X' or drag the block down and off the screen. If you want to delete more then one block at a time find the little box in the right side of your workspace screen and tap it. Once the square turns blue, make a square around the blocks you want to get rid of and click on the 'X' that pops up.

                                     For additional directions, please watch the video below: